SRH Team 2019 Players List : IPL 2019 SRH Players List

SRH Team 2019 Players List
SRH Team 2019 Players List

SRH Team 2019 Players List – The Orange Army of the Indian Premier League, the Sunrisers Hyderabad played well in the 2018 IPL after suspension of their favourite and retained player David Warner and went to the finals IPL 2018. In the presence of Warner the team will look forward to clinch the victory this year. So we have listed IPL 2019 SRH Players List below.

SRH Team 2019 Players List

Sunrisers Hyderabad retained 75% of its players except some players like Dhawan whom they traded to Delhi in exchange for Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar and Shahbaz Nadeem.

Wriddhiman Shah, Alex Hales, Carlos Braithwaite etc. who are released are also good ones but due to their lack of performance in the last season the team decided to release them for IPL 2019 auction.

Also Read: MI Team 2019 Players List.

In the IPL 2019 auction SRH had 5 slots available with 9.70 crore salary cap available.

So Here is the IPL 2019 SRH Players List.

IPL 2019 SRH Players Name

Retained Players: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami (wk), Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Basil Thampi, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Billy Stanlake.

Released Players: Sachin Baby, Tanmay Agarwal, Wriddhiman Saha, Chris Jordan, Carlos Brathwaite, Alex Hales, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan.

Players Traded: Shikhar Dhawan to Delhi Daredevils for Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem

Bought at the IPL Auction:

So this is SRH Team 2019 Players List and with these players SRH will look forward to get the trophy this year

IPL 2019 SRH Players List

Player Name Bought Price
David Warner ₹12.5 Crore
Manish Pandey ₹11 crore
Rashid Khan ₹9 crore
Bhubaneswar Kumar ₹8.5 crore
Siddarth Kaul ₹3.8 crore
Deepak Hooda ₹3.6 crore
Kane Williamson ₹3 crore
Sandeep Sharma ₹3 crore
Khaleel Ahmed ₹3 crore
Yusuf Pathan ₹1.9 crore
Shakib Al Hasan ₹1 crore
Mohammad Nabi ₹1 crore
Shreevats Goswami ₹1 crore
Billy Stanlake ₹50 Lakh
T Natarajan ₹40 Lakh
Ricky Bhui ₹20 Lakh
Wriddhiman Saha (New) ₹1.2 crore
Jonny Bairstow (New) ₹2.2 crore
Martin Guptill (New) ₹1 crore


So who is your Playing 11 for SRH Team 2019 Players List !!!

So SRH has a lot of brilliant players in the team but who will be there in the playing XI  of the IPL 2019 SRH Players List.

They can’t miss Warner, Williamson, Bhubaneswar, Rashid from the playing XI so who will be the others to join them for SRH 2019 playing 11.

What do you think? Who will be successful to reserve a seat in the Playing XI from the Players list of SRH team 2019?