RCB Team 2019 Players List : IPL 2019 RCB Players List

RCB Team 2019 Players List
RCB Team 2019 Players List

RCB Team 2019 Players List –The powerful team of the Indian Premier League, the Royal Challengers Bangalore again failed their supporters in 2018 IPL and stand 6th in the points table despite the presence of world’s no 1 batsman Virat Kohli and Mr 360 ABD.But now they are planning to come back with a fire in their hand to win the 2019. So we have listed IPL 2019 RCB Players List below.

RCB Team 2019 Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore retained most of its players except Sarfraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Corey Anderson, etc. who were released for the IPL 2019 season.

Also RCB traded Quinton De Kock to MI and Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis with KXIP.

Also Read: KXIP Team 2019 Players List.

RCB had 10 slots available for 8 Indian and 2 Overseas players in IPL 2019 auction with 18.15 crore salary cap available.

 So Here is the IPL 2019 RCB Players List.

IPL 2019 RCB Players Name

Retained Players: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Colin de Grandhomme.

Released Players: Quinton de Kock, Mandeep Singh, Chris Woakes, Sarfraz Khan, Brendon McCullum, Corey Anderson.

Players Traded: Mandeep Singh for Marcus Stoinis

Bought at the IPL Auction:

RCB Team 2019 Players List is now officially confirmed after the auction and the Franchise is going to use from all these players to get the victory and grab IPL 2019 trophy.

IPL 2019 RCB Players List

Player Name Bought Price
Virat Kohli ₹17 Crore
AB de Villiers ₹11 crore
Yuzvendra Chahal ₹6 crore
Umesh Yadav ₹4.2 crore
Washington Sundar ₹3 crore
Mohammed Siraj ₹2.6 crore
Colin de Grandhomme ₹2.2 crore
Nathan Coulter-Nile ₹2.2 crore
Moeen Ali ₹1.7 crore
Parthiv Patel ₹1.7 crore
Pawan Negi ₹1 crore
Tim Southee ₹1 crore
Kulwant Khejroliya ₹85 Lakh
Hetmyer (New) ₹4.2 crore
Devdutt Padikkal (New) ₹20 Lakh
Shivam Dube (New) ₹5 crore
Heinrich Klaasen (New) ₹50 Lakh
Himmat Singh (New) ₹65 Lakh
Milind Kumar (New) ₹20 Lakh
Prayas Ray Barman (New) ₹1.5 crore
Akshdeep Nath (New) ₹3.6 crore


So who is your Playing 11 for RCB Team 2019 Players List !!!

From IPL 2019 RCB Players List it isn’t fully confirmed who will be in the RCB playing 11 alongside Virat Kohli and ABD.

So, who are the other 9 possible players in the playing XI of 2019 IPL RCB team?

What do you think? Who will do their best to reserve a place in the Playing XI from these long Players list of RCB team 2019?