Mumbai Indians Players List 2018 – IPL MI squad 2018

MI Team 2019 Players List
MI Team 2019 Players List

Mumbai Indians Players List 2018 – The Blue Army or we can say the Sachin Army MUMBAI INDIANS along with his good performance in all season be able to only one team who have named more than twice as the winner of IPL. So with some new player in the line up they are ready to conquer this year too.

Mumbai Indians Players List 2018

After retaining Rohit Sharma The Hitman, Hardik Pandya and the seamer Jasprit Bumrah to strong enough their team Mumbai has added some new players in today auction.

Also Read: Most Expensive IPL Player 2018.

Mustafizur Rahman – One of the skilled Bangladeshi bowler who is the main reason of fear in IPL 8 is now alongside Mumbai. The seamer who have already match up with Bhubaneswar Kumar will not take more longer to duo up with Bumrah.

Pat Cummins – The fast bowler who is in great form recent seasons seems to be one of the best back up bowler for MI and also can be able to stabilize the lower batting order.

Surya Kumar Yadav – Surprisingly duo to his good performance in the Ranji matches Mumbai thinks to take the Southpaw in their team as a spinner.

Kieron Pollard – The king Of controversy and hard hitter Pollard able to win the faith of MI as they bring him back by using one of their RTM cards. Who will be the best option for them as an All-Rounder and can stabilize the middle order batting line up.

Also Read: Players List of – Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers Hyderabad

IPL Mumbai Indians Squad 2018

 Players Name  Bought Price
 Rohit Sharma (Retained) 15 Crore
 Hardik Pandya (Retained) 11 Crore
 Jasprit Bumrah (Retained) 7 Crore
 Kieron Pollard (RTM) 5.4 Crore
 Surya Kumar Yadav 3.2 Crore
 Pat Cummins 5.4 Crore
 Mustafizur Rahman 2.2 Crore
 Krunal Pandya 8.8 Crore
 Ishan Kishan 6.2 Crore
Rahul Chahar 1.9 Crore
Evin Lewis 3.8 Crore
Saurabh Tiwary 80 Lakh
Ben Cutting 2.2 Crore
Pradeep Sangwan 1.5 Crore
JP Duminy 1 Crore
Jason Behrendorff 1.5 Crore
T N Dhillon 55 Lakh
Sharad Lumba 20 Lakh
Aditya Tare 20 Lakh
Mayank Markande 20 Lakh
Akila Dananjaya 50 Lakh
Anukul Sudhakar Roy 20 Lakh
Mohsin Khan 20 Lakh
MD Nidheesh 20 Lakh

For More Update About the MUMBAI INDIANS player List 2018 stay tuned.

Also Buy: Mumbai Indians T-shirts 2018


  1. I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

Comments are closed.