MI Team 2019 Players List : Mumbai Indians Players List 2019

MI Team 2019 Players List
MI Team 2019 Players List

MI Team 2019 Players List – The three-time champion of the Indian Premier League, the Mumbai Indians played not to their strength in IPL 2018 and stand 5th in the points table last year. So they are looking forward to come back with a bang in 2019. So here we have listed IPL 2019 MI Players List below.

MI Team 2019 Players List

Mumbai Indians retained all of its star players except  some of the players like JP Duminy, Mustafizur Rahman, Akila Dananjaya etc. , who were released for the IPL 2019 auction.

All these players who were released didn’t show their best performance last season, so, unfortunately, the team released them for the IPL auction.

Also Read: KKR Team 2019 Players List.

MI had 7 slots available for IPL 2019 auction for 6 Indians and 1 Overseas player with 11.15 crore salary cap available.

So Here is the IPL 2019 MI Players List.

IPL 2019 MI Players Name

Retained Players: Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mitchell McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorff.

Released Players: Mustafizur Rahman, Pat Cummins, Akila Dananjaya, JP Duminy, Saurabh Tiwary, Tajinder Singh, Mohsin Khan, Pradeep Sangwan, MD Nidheesh, Sharad Lumba.

Players Traded In: Quinton de Kock

Bought at the IPL Auction:

MI Team 2019 Players List is now announced and the Franchise is going to use from these players to clinch the IPL 2019 trophy.

Mumbai Indians Players List 2019

Player Name Bought Price
Rohit Sharma ₹15 crore
Hardik Pandya ₹11 crore
Krunal Pandya ₹8.8 crore
Jasprit Bumrah ₹7 crore
Ishan Kishan ₹6.2 crore
Kieron Pollard ₹5.4 crore
Evin Lewis ₹3.8 crore
Suryakumar Yadav ₹3.2 crore
Ben Cutting ₹2.2 crore
Rahul Chahar ₹1.9 crore
Jason Behrendorff ₹1.5 crore
Mitchell McClenaghan ₹1 crore
Adam Milne ₹75 Lakh
Aditya Tare ₹20 Lakh
Anukul Roy ₹20 Lakh
Mayank Markande ₹20 Lakh
Siddhesh Lad ₹20 Lakh
Anmolpreet Singh (New) ₹80 Lakh
Barinder Sran (New) ₹3.4 crore
Rasikh Dar (New) ₹20 Lakh
Yuvraj Singh (New) ₹1 crore


So who is your Playing 11 for MI Team 2019 Players List !!!

So now its about who will be in in the playing 11 from IPL 2019 MI Players List because all the players are top rated.so it would be tough to choose 11 from the all players.

Should they go with their previous lineup with some changes in bowling section as they were in 2018 IPL or they give chance to the new players in 2019 IPL MI team?

What do you think? Who will be successful to book a place in the Playing XI from the Players list of MI team 2019?