KXIP Team 2019 Players List : IPL 2019 KXIP Players List

KXIP Team 2019 Players List
KXIP Team 2019 Players List

KXIP Team 2019 Players List – The Punjabi Puttars of the Indian Premier League, the Kings XI Punjab played well in first some matches of 2018 IPL in the presence of the new captain Ravichandran Ashwin, but loose focus on the last some matches and placed 7th on the points table. But they are also looking to come back with a bang in 2019 with the eyes on the trophy. So we have listed IPL 2019 KXIP Players List below.

KXIP Team 2019 Players List

Kings XI Punjab retained just 40% of its player and released all other players for the IPL 2019 season.

All the players who are released didn’t cope up with teams expectation and gave a poor performance last season. So this year team released them for 2019 IPL auction.

Also Read: DD Team 2019 Players List.

KXIP had 15 slots available for 11 Indian and 4 overseas players in IPL 2019 auction with the highest 36.20 crore salary cap available. 

So Here is the IPL 2019 KXIP Players List.

IPL 2019 KXIP Players Name

Retained Players: Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Andrew Tye, Mayank Agarwal, Ankit Rajpoot, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karun Nair, David Miller and Ravichandran Ashwin.

Released Players: Aaron Finch, Axar Patel, Mohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Barinder Sran, Ben Dwarshuis, Manoj Tiwary, Akshdeep Nath, Pardeep Sahu, Mayank Dagar and Manzoor Dar.

Players Traded: Marcus Stoinis for Mandeep Singh

Bought at the IPL Auction:

KXIP Team 2019 Players List is now confirmed and the Franchise is going to use all these 25 players to get the IPL 2019 trophy.

IPL 2019 KXIP Players List

Player Name Bought Price
KL Rahul ₹11 Crore
Ravichandran Ashwin ₹7.6 crore
Andrew Tye ₹7.2 crore
Karun Nair ₹5.6 crore
Mujeeb Ur Rahman ₹4 crore
Ankit Rajpoot ₹3 crore
David Miller ₹3 crore
Chris Gayle ₹2 crore
Mayank Agarwal ₹1 crore
Mohammed Shami (New) ₹4.8 crore
Sarfaraz Khan (New) ₹25 Lakh
Varun Chakaravarthy (NEW) ₹4.8 crore
Sam Curran (New) ₹7.2 crore
Hardus Viljoen (New) ₹75 Lakh
Darshan Nalkande (New) ₹30 Lakh
Prabhsimran Singh (New) ₹4.8 crore
Murgan Ashwin (New) ₹20 Lakh

So who is your Playing 11 for KXIP Team 2019 Players List !!!

IPL 2019 KXIP Players List full of all good players but who will be in the playing XI of the team. Should Rahul and Gayle will open this year or there would be someone else?

Which line-up they will choose in 2019 IPL KXIP team and who will be those players in the KXIP playing 11?

What do you think? Who will there in the Playing XI from the Players list of KXIP team 2019?