When And Where To Watch India Vs Australia 1st T20 Live Streaming

India vs Australia 3rd ODI
India vs Australia 3rd ODI



After thrashing Australia in the 5 match ODI series by 4-1, the Host now look forward to dominate over Australia in the shortest format too. Virat’s army also gets some confidence after winning the last ODI, as India becomes No1 ODI team because of the win. Indian selectors give one more chance to the young spinners(Kuldeep & Chahal), as they are included in the T20 side. However, the rest continues for the two legends(Ashwin & Jadeja), as they were not picked in the T20 side.


Aussies, on the other hand, are struggling a little bit, as they lost the ODI series. The middle order failure being the main headache for Steve Smith. As India clean swept the last T20 bilateral series played last year with 3-0, So Australia look forward to win the 3 match T20 which is going to start on October 7, 2017.


When will the 1st T20 between India vs Australia be Played?

The 1st T20 between India vs Australia will be played on October 7, 2017.


Where will the 1st T20 between India vs Australia be Played?

The  1st T20 between India and Australia will be played at JSCA International Stadium, Ranchi.


What Time will the Live coverage start?

The live coverage of 1st T20 between India vs Australia will start at 07:00 PM IST.


Where can you watch the Live coverage of IND vs AUS 1st T20?

You can watch the live streaming of India vs Australia 1st T20 match on Hotstar.


Which TV channel will Broadcast the Live Coverage?

The India vs Australia 1st T20 will be Live on Star Sports 1, 3 and Star Sports 1, 3 HD.


India T20 Squad: Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni(wk), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Axar Patel.
Australia T20 Squad: Steven Smith(c), David Warner, Jason Behrendorff, Aaron Finch, Daniel Christian, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Glenn Maxwell, Tim Paine, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Andrew Tye.



India Grab the No1 Spot in ICC ODI Ranking after defeating Australia

MS Dhoni Nominated for Padma Bhushan Award by BCCI

Hat-tricks for India in ODI: Only 3 Indians to do so