India vs Australia – 1st ODI Preview: Expected Squads of both sides

India vs Australia 1st ODI
India vs Australia 1st ODI

As we know in the 15 members team HITMAN is there so the before the game scenario is just like an interesting article that explains how to hit a double century. Because against this team Rohit got his 1st 200 scores and becomes the 3rd Indian cricketer to do so. But he will definitely miss his partner Gabbar as for some reason the latter will not able to play the 1st 3 ODI. This duo has some great partnership stand for 1st wicket, having 11 100+ stands in their name.

The match will be more interesting when Kohli and Faulkner will face each other. As both of them are always in focus for their word exchange. But Kohli always answered him with his bat rather than any arguments. So fans are waiting how will Kohli gonna reply to the fast bowler.

Also, Check “Missed Out India’s Head Coach Job Due To Lack Of Setting – Virender Sehwag”

It seems that Captain Smith have more confidence about his team as in a press conference he said that we have the technique and efficiency to defeat team India. It also can be possible as in that 15 members Warner name matter most. He is in good form throughout all the matches this year that’s why he is in the 2nd position of ODI batsman ranking.

If we look through the bowling side of two teams India will be a little step ahead of Australia as Bhubaneswar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Axar Patel and Chahal are there on the list who have destroyed the batting line up of Srilanka in the previous matches. In reply, Australia also has a strong lineup of pace bowlers like Coulter-Nile and Faulkner.

Fans are eagerly waiting to enjoy the Sixer’s of HITMAN, swing of Bhubaneswar Kumar, Yorker of Bumrah, Captaincy of Kohli and most probably of all the stumpings from MS DHONI. So be ready to be a part of the match where two strong teams will be on the field to prove their efficiency, and two captains to prove who is best among them.


The Squads:

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Ajinkya Rahane, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami.

Australia: Steve Smith (captain), David Warner, Ashton Agar, Hilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (wk), Adam Zampa



Missed out India’s Head Coach Job due to Lack of Setting – Virender Sehwag

On This Day 2007, India won 3-0 in WT20 against Pakistan in a Bowl Out match

Twitter Lauds MS Dhoni For His Lightining Stumping(2sec.): SLvsIND T20