DD Team 2019 Players List : Delhi Daredevils Players List 2019

DD Team 2019 Players List
DD Team 2019 Players List

DD Team 2019 Players List – The Youngsters team of the Indian Premier League, the Delhi Daredevils played well in 2018 IPL.Thus the team came last in the point table, the hitting of Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer and Prithvi Shaw gave the opponents a high voltage match. In 2019 the team is all set to clinch the title. So we have listed IPL 2019 DD Players List below.

DD Team 2019 Players List

Delhi Capitals retained all of its big players except Gautam Gambhir, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Roy, Mohammed Shami etc. who were released for the IPL 2019 season.

Also Delhi traded Shikhar Dhawan from SRH in exchange of Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma.

Also Read: CSK Team 2019 Players List.

DD had 10 slots available for 7 Indian and 3 Overseas players in IPL 2019 auction with 25.50 crore salary cap available. 

So Here is the IPL 2019 DD Players List.

IPL 2019 DD Players Name

Retained Players: Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Jayant Yadav, Manjot Kalra, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult.

Released Players: Gautam Gambhir, Jason Roy, Junior Dala, Liam Plunkett, Mohammed Shami, Sayan Ghosh, Daniel Christian, Glenn Maxwell, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Naman Ojha.

Players Traded: Shikhar Dhawan from Sunrisers Hyderabad for Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Bought at the IPL Auction:

DD Team 2019 Players List is now announced and the Franchise is going to choose between all these players to get the IPL 2019 trophy.

IPL 2019 Delhi Capitals Players List

Player Name Bought Price
Rishabh Pant ₹8 crore
Chris Morris ₹7.1 crore
Shreyas Iyer ₹7 crore
Kagiso Rabada ₹4.2 crore
Amit Mishra ₹4 crore
Rahul Tewatia ₹3 crore
Trent Boult ₹2.2 crore
Colin Munro ₹1.9 crore
Prithvi Shaw ₹1.2 crore
Avesh Khan ₹70 Lakh
Jayant Yadav ₹50 Lakh
Harshal Patel ₹20 Lakh
Manjot Kalra ₹20 Lakh
Sandeep Lamichhane ₹20 Lakh
Ishant Sharma (New) ₹1.1 crore
Axar Patel (New) ₹5 crore
Nathu Singh (New) ₹20 Lakh
Colin Ingram (New) ₹6.4 crore
Sherfane Rutherford (New) ₹2 crore

So who is your Playing 11 for DD Team 2019 Players List !!!

Looking at IPL 2019 DD Players List it isn’t still confirmed who will be in the playing XI of the team. DD playing 11 must be included of Rishabh Pant,  Shreyas Iyer, Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw.

But who will be others in the playing 11 of 2019 IPL DD team?

What do you think? Whose place will be confirmed in the DD Playing XI from the Players list of DD team 2019?